First Republic Private Wealth Management Logo
Source
First Republic Bank, January 17, 2011

First Republic Bank Announces Fourth Quarter 2010 Earnings and Conference Call Date
First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE: FRC), a leading provider of private banking and wealth management services, today announced it will release fourth quarter 2010 results before the market opens on Thursday, January 27, 2011. First Republic will conduct a conference call to discuss the results at 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST the same day.

To participate in the event by telephone, please dial (877) 941-4774 approximately 10 minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration) and use conference ID #4397132. International callers should dial (480) 629-9760.

The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s Web site at www.firstrepublic.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the call will also be available for 90 days on the web site.

For those unable to participate in the live presentation, a replay will be available beginning January 27, 2011, at 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST, through February 3, 2011, at 8:59 p.m. PST / 11:59 p.m. EST. To access the replay, dial (877) 870-5176 (U.S.), and use conference ID #4397132. International callers should dial (858) 384-5517 and enter the same conference ID number.

About First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE:FRC) and its affiliated companies provide private banking, private business banking and private wealth management. Founded in 1985, First Republic specializes in exceptional, relationship-based service offered through preferred banking or wealth management offices in San Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, San Diego, Portland, Seattle, Boston, Greenwich and New York City. First Republic offers a complete line of banking products for individuals and businesses, including deposit services, as well as residential, commercial and personal loans. More information is available on the Bank’s website at http://www.firstrepublic.com.

Investors:
       
Andrew Greenebaum / Lasse Glassen
Addo Communications
andrewg@addocommunications.com
lasseg@addocommunications.com
(310) 829-5400

Media:

Greg Berardi
Blue Marlin Partners
greg@bluemarlinpartners.com
(415) 239-7826


Leaving First Republic
By clicking on this link, you will enter a third party website. First Republic is not responsible for the content, links, privacy policy, or security policy of this website.