First Republic Private Wealth Management Logo
Source
First Republic Bank, January 3, 2013

First Republic Bank Announces Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings and Conference Call Date
First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE: FRC), a leading private bank and wealth management company, today announced it will release fourth quarter and full year 2012 results before the market opens on Wednesday, January 16, 2013. First Republic will conduct a conference call to discuss the results at 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST the same day.

To access the event by telephone, please dial (855) 224-3902 approximately 10 minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration) and use conference ID #85719936. International callers should dial (734) 823-3244.

The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s website at www.firstrepublic.com. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the call will also be available for 90 days on the website.

For those unable to participate in the live presentation, a replay will be available beginning January 16, 2013, at 2:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. EST, through January 23, 2013, at 8:59 p.m. PST / 11:59 p.m. EST. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 (U.S.) and use conference ID #85719936. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same conference ID number.

About First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE:FRC) and its subsidiaries provide private banking, private business banking and private wealth management. Founded in 1985, First Republic specializes in exceptional, relationship-based service offered through preferred banking or wealth management offices primarily in San Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, San Diego, Portland, Boston, Greenwich and New York City. First Republic offers a complete line of banking products for individuals and businesses, including deposit services, as well as residential, commercial and personal loans. First Republic is a component of the S&P Total Market Index, the Wilshire 5000 Total Market IndexSM, the Russell 1000®, Russell 3000® and Russell Global indices and six Dow Jones indices.

Investors:
       
Andrew Greenebaum / Lasse Glassen
Addo Communications
andrewg@addocommunications.com
lasseg@addocommunications.com
(310) 829-5400

Media:

Greg Berardi
Blue Marlin Partners
greg@bluemarlinpartners.com
(415) 239-7826


Leaving First Republic
By clicking on this link, you will enter a third party website. First Republic is not responsible for the content, links, privacy policy, or security policy of this website.