First Republic Bank Announces First Quarter 2014 Earnings and Conference Call Date

First Republic Bank, April 2, 2014

First Republic Bank (NYSE: FRC), a leading private bank and wealth management company, today announced it will release first quarter 2014 results before the market opens on Wednesday, April 16, 2014. First Republic Bank will conduct a conference call to discuss the results at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET the same day.

To access the event by telephone, please dial (855) 224-3902 approximately 10 minutes prior to the start time (to allow time for registration) and use conference ID #19743263. International callers should dial (734) 823-3244.

The call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s website at To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the call will also be available for 90 days on the website.

For those unable to participate in the live presentation, a replay will be available beginning April 16, 2014, at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET, through April 24, 2014, at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (855) 859-2056 (U.S.) and use conference ID #19743263. International callers should dial (404) 537-3406 and enter the same conference ID number.

About First Republic Bank

First Republic Bank (NYSE:FRC) is a full-service bank specializing in private banking and private business banking.  The Bank’s wealth management affiliates offer trust, investment consulting and advisory services. Founded in 1985, First Republic specializes in exceptional, relationship-based service offered through preferred banking or wealth management offices primarily in San Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, San Diego, Portland, Boston, Greenwich, Palm Beach and New York City. First Republic offers a complete line of banking products for individuals and businesses, including deposit services, as well as residential, commercial and personal loans. For more information, visit


Andrew Greenebaum / Lasse Glassen
Addo Communications
(310) 829-5400


Greg Berardi
Blue Marlin Partners
(415) 239-7826