Online Events

Providing you a collection of engaging webinars to serve as a continued resource, beyond banking.
  • Upcoming Events
    • champagne bottle and glasses

      A Bubbly Experience

      Cheers to a new year! What better way to toast new beginnings than with Champagne! Join us for an in-depth tour of all things Champagne, including the history, various styles, glassware, how to safely open a bottle, and sabre a bottle of bubbly. “May your only pain be Champagne.”

      Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 2:00–3:00 p.m. PT / 5:00–6:00 p.m. ET

      Register here

    • padlock formed by electricity

      Mobile Banking: Safe and Simple

      Join us for an interactive workshop on how the First Republic mobile app can help you securely manage your accounts whenever and wherever it suits you. Learn how to deposit checks, set fraud alerts, contact your banker and more to stay up to date and keep your accounts safe and secure.

      Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 12:00–1:00 p.m. PT / 3:00–4:00 p.m. ET

      Register here

    • ICA Behind-the-Scenes with First Republic: i'm yours: Encounters with Art in Our Times

      Join fellow art and culture lovers for a private, live, virtual tour of i'm yours: Encounters with Art in Our Times with Jeffrey De Blois, Assistant Curator and Publications Manager at the ICA. We will ‘walk through’ images and video footage of the exhibition as Jeffrey tells the story of re-imagining, designing, curating, and installing these art works during a pandemic.

      Thursday, January 28, 2021, 1:00–2:00 p.m. PT / 4:00–5:00 p.m. ET

      Register here

    • digital fingerprint on a motherboard

      Mobile Banking: Safe and Simple

      Join us for an interactive workshop on how the First Republic mobile app can help you securely manage your accounts whenever and wherever it suits you. Learn how to deposit checks, set fraud alerts, contact your banker and more to stay up to date and keep your accounts safe and secure.

      Thursday, February 25, 2021, 12:00–1:00 p.m. PT / 3:00–4:00 p.m. ET

      Register here

  • Newly Added

    Food and Wine

    Finance

    Arts And Culture

    Nonprofit

    Education

    Growth Industries